Crocheted Sackboy

Sackboy from Little Big Planet

LBP’s Sackboy is a great little guy for beginners to step up to larger Amigurumi toys. He was my first proper attempt at a recognisable figure after several wobbly dinky (but awesome) robots from ‘Crobots‘.

I found Sackboy’s pattern at nerdigurumi.com which is full of genius toys and patterns you won’t find anywhere else.
I adapted the pattern to make a squarer head and his pinchable cheeks and added a real zip to his chest.

About samigurumi

My crochet blog is a place where I can keep tabs on my projects and show the things I've made to people who actually are interested, so that I'm not tempted to whip out my phone and bore my friends silly with pictures of half-finished hats which is only half-finished because I've run out of the special organic DK yarn in shade blah blah and lot number yawn. I'll also be sharing some of my patterns for free. Ah, free, my favourite of all the prices.

One response to “Crocheted Sackboy

  1. Alycha

    Nice sackboy I wish I could get one but I bet it is to late 😞😔

Leave a reply

Read my other non-crocheted blogs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 42 other followers

Tweet me

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

