Crocheted Buttoned Slippers

Garnstudio have tonnes of free patterns for things that are useful (so no jackets for grapes) and you actually enjoy wearing. I made these slippers from this pattern and I loves ‘em.

Made with:
Rowan Purelife Organic Wool DK in 608 Logwood

Sirdar Bonus DK in Stormcloud

And a giant wooden button inherited from my Grandmother’s impressive collection.

About samigurumi

My crochet blog is a place where I can keep tabs on my projects and show the things I've made to people who actually are interested, so that I'm not tempted to whip out my phone and bore my friends silly with pictures of half-finished hats which is only half-finished because I've run out of the special organic DK yarn in shade blah blah and lot number yawn. I'll also be sharing some of my patterns for free. Ah, free, my favourite of all the prices.

Leave a reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers

